uncomfortable
| <<-- : 05.12.03 : -->> |

11:21 a.m.

my side hurts

my body aches

phones ringing incessantly

i don't know if i can do this anymore

maybe i'm just tired

maybe i'm just lazy

maybe i'm just lost

i can't find a way

i'm trying

i'm trying to be nice

i'm trying to be motivated

i'm trying to be accomplished

i'm trying to tolerate

i need to get things done

i need to wake up

i need to take better care of myself

not just my body

not just my mind

where is everyone?

why is it so dark?

i feel suffocated

i can't breathe

i can't relax

i can't decide

i don't know what i want

i can't see clearly

i can't pay attention

i can't remember

i feel stuck

i feel lost

i feel unmotivated

i feel ungrateful

i feel unloving

i feel guilty

i feel horrible

i feel like a disappointment

i am afraid

i feel uncomfortable.






i am not depressed. i am not depressed. i am not depressed.

maybe crying will make me feel better.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.