warm
| <<-- : 10.20.03 : -->> |

9:21 a.m.

this weekend was nice. and warm. and the opposite of lonely. the south park movie is quite possibly the best film in the history of films. ever.

i finally got to clean my room. i went through my CD's and put them all in the right cases. i'm ready to start cleaning out my desk and my computer. i have so much shit. i hope i can store all my files onto CD's. it would just suck not having a computer in SF. but i'll deal. i'll survive. i'm not worried. maybe i can ship my piece of crap computer up there just so i'll have at least something. the laptop was just more convenient. and it has everything of mine on there. my p.o.c. has a broken CD-ROM drive and it's slow as all hell. and the monitor is so old, it's on the lowest screen resolution... bah. but you know what? it's mine. it's my baby. i can probably fix it up and rebuild it or something.

mom's still upset with me leaving. but she's been really nice these past couple of weeks. she doesn't like it when i won't talk to her. she asked me yesterday if i was still going. and then she started to get angry again. i feel so immature, like i'm pulling the "silent treatment" on her. but it's not like i'm purposely not saying anything. i just have nothing to say. nothing that won't lead into an argument.

i heard on the radio this morning that it's suppose to be really hot today. maybe i was hearing things because i think the announcer said it was going to be "the hottest." i just remember hearing about it being hot today.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.