see what i mean?
| <<-- : 03.12.03 : -->> |

4:39 p.m.

142.5

never

12

everything's fine

mind

I don't really care about the past

11

walk alone, it's much better

for once, I'm happy with how I feel inside.

so I guess I should really tell you about this guy I met. He seems really cool and really nice, but I don't know what he's thinking in his head sometimes. His actions never match his words. He never seems to realize that he hurts me.

12

I'm not sad

I'm

kiss

14

not

my

seeing someone love me is probably the greatest thing in the whole wide world. I want to be happy, I want to be free. I want to be loved by you loving me. Can you see me? I'm standing here with open arms. Outreached arms waiting for the love to come in. it's hard i know, and i know we'll grow. so let's not waste another minute this time i'm i know. i know you're here, and i know i'm there. but one day we'll be able to be near. in our hearst, that's all that matters, we'll be loved forever and ever. bring me to you i promise you, i'll be the one you'll ever need. no strings attached, no limits on us. just as long as we love each other. that's all that matters. forever yours forever mine, bring the means to cease the find.

w o r r I e d

forget it.

a

are you there? I don't think you're listening sometimes? Or maybe it's just me projecting..

f;aklsjd;flkajs;dklfajskl poop�.a;klsjfdkl;asjd;flkajsl;f

I went to the store and I bought some groceries the other day. I didn't know what to buy, really. But I thought I'd help out my mom out. I thought she could use the help. So I didn't really lknow what to bring her. So I bought some stuff. I really wanted to go all out and buy a lot things for dinner, but i didn't have enough money. so i had to rob some poor lady so i'd have enough to buy food for the week. it was really sad. cuz she was nice, she even held the door open for me in her crippled state. but i thanked her for it, so that should be enough.

s

do you feel me crawling inside? Am I? Or are you? Can we be?

s

50

214

see what I mean?

it's

not

fun



| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.