wishlist
| <<-- : 02.20.03 : -->> |

9:39 a.m.

so i've added my amazon.com wishlist. i think it's a great way for people to get to know my tastes a little bit more. i put a lot of crap on there, and i'm still adding things. you never know, someone might just feel like buying me something. that would be great.

but in any case, i think it's just a little something cool that you can keep checking back to see what i've added.

i was surprised how much toys i put on there. i'm a fan of action figures and care bears. don't ask.

i also have other things on there, DVD's, music, books. i pretty much browse and if i see something i like, i'll add it to my wishlist. so check it out! tell me what you think.

bye.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.