wrong number
| <<-- : 07.22.03 : -->> |

3:51 p.m.

me: thank you for calling Science Enrichment Services, how may i direct your call?


PAUSE


lady: OH, i'm sorry. I've got the wrong number. Bye Bye.

-----

THREE FUCKING TIMES. SAME VOICE. SAME DAMN LADY. SAME TONE. everything is exactly the same. i have the entire thing in my head. can we say, "recording"? someone is fucking with me or this company. or running some kind of test. i don't know what. but someone is calling and playing this recording over the phone. three times. today. what is going on? it's getting on my FUCKING NERVES!

day's almost over. i need to get out of here.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.