gettin paid
| <<-- : 10.10.03 : -->> |

10:23 a.m.

i told the girl who does payroll about my leaving. she says i'm going to get paid out for my 80 hours of vacation time and my 32 hours of sick time on my last paycheck. sweet jesus! i'm gettin paid!! i didn't realize how much hours that was and since two days ago, i've been here a year. i thought it was 40 hours of vacation time, but i thought i'd have to use them or else i lose them, as well as my sick time. it looks like i'll be able to pay rent right away when i get to SF! i can start looking more confidently now that i know this!

things are looking up. i was worried about how much money i'll have, but things are looking really good right now.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.