the "i'm in here in SF now" post
| <<-- : 11.30.03 : -->> |

9:34 a.m.

so here i am. i'm living in SF right now. i promise to update once i get settled in and everything. but, there's just so much to do today. davemarr has lent me his apartment last night and possibly tonight, being that i don't have a bed right now. one of things i'm gonna do today is see if i could get a bed delivered to my apartment. i know most stores that sell furniture offer free delivery. hopefully i can get a bed in there tonight. if not, dave has welcomed me to stay tonight as well if i needed to. i just wouldn't want to impose on him any more. he's been so great to me. he's helped me a lot, emotionally and physically, with this move. he is by far an amazing human being. in every sense of being human, flaws and all. and i love every bit of them. i truly love him. i'm so glad to have him as my friend in my life. i am forever grateful. i need to do something special for him before he gets home today.

oh, i forgot. i wrote a pretty lengthy goodbye letter to everyone at work. i think it's a pretty good read. asha helped me edit it and everything. [i'm a sucker for essay writing, i love it! -- which brings up the fact that i may be going to SF city college next semester if all goes well... i promise to update more on this later.] so i'll have to post that letter later, too.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.