wine, so good
| <<-- : 11.27.03 : -->> |

7:57 p.m.

here's what's goin on in my life...

- i'm at my aunt's house right now, drinkin wine on turkey day, playing majong with my mom and my aunts

- i'm moving to san fran in two days

- yesterday was my last day at work. we went to lunch and had drinks, people said goodbye. it was cool. i got sad.

- i'm thinking a lot about someone, and it's just strange how these things work out. i'm happy that i've found someone to share feelings with, even though nothing could come of it.

- my brother is comin to san fran on saturday to hang out with me and drop off some of my boxes. that should be kinda cool.

- internet's been down at work, so i took time away from this little family gathering to come online and check mail and update an entry. i'll update more later. we should have a line in our apartment soon.

thanks for all the wonderful comments, you guys. i'm lookin forward to this move, and your words of encouragement mean a lot to me. thank you so much!

gotta go. peace.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.