interviewed
| <<-- : 12.09.03 : -->> |

4:13 p.m.

i had my first job interview today. it was for the host position at the California Pizza Kitchen down the street from me. it seemed to go pretty well. everyone seems really cool there. i'd love to be a part of that little family. the guy told me he's gonna call me back for a second interview. but i seemed to impress him during our conversation. i just hate second interviews.

i hope he calls back and says, "you know what, we talked about it and decided that you don't need to come back in for a second interview. give us a call back so we can figure out a training schedule for you."

ah yes. one can dream.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.