online persona
| <<-- : 03.02.04 : -->> |

9:12 a.m.

i think asha put it best when she said something about having less of an online personality due to an increase in your personal life's activities. she apparently deleted that entry as i went back to try and find it to quote her on her exact words. but nevertheless, the idea has retained and i find it to be very true. so take my silence as a good thing. so many things going on, and i'm enjoying them all. i find that i write a lot more when i'm less happy. when i'm doing well, i find that i have to put more effort in recording the events of my life or maybe it's just due to time constraints. but i will do my best to update soon.

in other news, i was just approached to join a band. this guy who sits behind me in psych said i had the "front-liner" look. he asked me if i sing because he saw me writing in class. i sometimes write thoughts and doodle slightly poetic words just to pass the time. i might actually consider this. but i don't think i'll have the time for it. it's just really cool to find out that i'm being percieved that way.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.