rage junkie
| <<-- : 08.05.03 : -->> |

2:09 p.m.

this morning, the handle on the toilet broke. snapped off. i was pretty pissed. i kept thinking, damn, what else can go wrong? but i was running late this morning, so i just let it go. no tantrums or why-god-why's. i just let it go.

and then at some point this morning, i thought, the frickin toilet seat broke, and i forgot to tell anybody. and i couldn't help but laugh.

i think i have problems.

i feel like willow on buffy, except subsitute her magic addiction to my rage. if i can control my anger, then i can be a badass wicca. but if i let it consume me, then i might try and destroy the world.

does anyone wanna send me to england in the care of an all-powerful coven so that i can learn to control my powers?

damn.

i thought not.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.