unexpected help
| <<-- : 11.10.03 : -->> |

4:38 p.m.

it turns out that the people i work with are pretty amazing.

i never asked for help from them. but apparently this cool guy at work is going to try and build a computer for me for less than a $100. he offered after i told him about my old P.O.S. that i was trying to fix.

this other girl i work with works for 24 hour fitness. i had my membership card on my desk because i was calling to find out how much it would be to upgrade my account for when i move to SF. that was when she saw it and told me that she worked there. she called me just now and told me that she's gonna get her assistant manager to see what they could do about upgrading me without all those expensive fees.

wow.

people amaze me sometimes.

| <<-- : : -->> |
top


cyclists - 04.06.07
reader update - 04.04.07
read me - 03.29.07
easter sunday - 03.26.07
shutdown day - 03.23.07

� 2006 by Anthony B. Riva
All Rights Reserved.